Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Sign Records

Nekrokraft - Servants LP (Black Vinyl)

Nekrokraft - Servants LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price 199 SEK
Regular price Sale price 199 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: June 3, 2020 TRL008
Label: The Sign Records
Band: Nekrokraft
Album; Servants
Format: LP
Vinyl color: Black
1st press, black vinyl (700 pressed)

Comes with a digital download code.


1. Mouth ov Ahriman
2. Lechery
3. Gateway to Damnation
4. Servants ov the Black
5. Rotten Husk
6. Brimstone and Flames
7. Eternal, I am
8. Dance ov the Nekrolythes
9. Plague

View full details