Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Sign Records

Liar Thief Bandit - Deadlights LP Blue

Liar Thief Bandit - Deadlights LP Blue

Regular price 229 SEK
Regular price Sale price 229 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: April 1, 2021

Liar Thief Bandit - Deadlights
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl Color: Blue
Release: 14th of May 2021

First press printed in a total of 1000 Copies
500 copies on Transparent Red vinyl
500 copies on Blue vinyl

1. Deadlights
2. Brand New Day
3. Good Enough
4. Catch and Release
5. ´Cept the Truth
6. Limitations
7. Feather
8. I´ve Got a Lot of Money Comin´ In
9. Forever the Optimist
10. Silver Tongue
11. Right from Wrong
12. Hindsight

View full details