Skip to product information
1 of 1

Not On Label

Muskelrock Urstarka Låtar Nr 1 LP

Muskelrock Urstarka Låtar Nr 1 LP

Regular price 179 SEK
Regular price Sale price 179 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: August 10, 2020

This is the compilation to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Muskelrock Festival in 2018. Black Vinyl, printed innerbag.


A1 Thor - Hail To Muskelrock
A2 Night Viper - Lady Bad Luck
A3 Danava - At Midnight You Die
A4 Metalucifer - Heavy Metal Samurai
A5 Drakar - Poslední krížová výprava
B1 Ashbury - Vengeance
B2 Honeymoon Disease - Fly Bird, Fly High
B3 Mindless Sinner - I´m Gonna (Have Some Fun)
B4 Helvetets Port - Hårdrockens Förkämpe
B5 Lizzies - Talk Shit And Get Hit
B6 Nifelheim - From Hell´s Vast Plains
View full details