Skip to product information
1 of 1


La Fleur Fatale - Silent Revolution LP Black

La Fleur Fatale - Silent Revolution LP Black

Regular price 179 SEK
Regular price Sale price 179 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: June 3, 2020 LLY040
Label: Lövely Records

Band: La Fleur Fatale
Album: Silent Revolution

Format: 180g Vinyl
Vinyl Color: Black
Release: 30th of August

First press printed in 300 copies on black vinyl

First time on Vinyl

Mellow My Mind
Dare to Lick (Hunter´s Red Sleeve)
Release the Colors in Me
The Winding Stairs to Dawn
Hung up on a Dream
Astral Girl
Hotel of your Mind
The Love of Illusion
Unreal City
Pretty Vacancy
Sting Me
La Fleur Fatale

View full details