Skip to product information
1 of 1

Uprising Coalition

Pasanen, Kristofer - LKPG Hardcore Where we belonged Photo book BUNDLE

Pasanen, Kristofer - LKPG Hardcore Where we belonged Photo book BUNDLE

Regular price 942 SEK
Regular price Sale price 942 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: January 18, 2021

LKPG HARDCORE: Where we belonged is a new hardcover coffee table photo book by Kristofer Pasanen that will take you back 25 years in time, to a time when today middle aged grown ups played hard hitting music, screaming and sweating together and when everything was possible. With photos from the Linköping Hardcore scene taken between 1995–1999, the book is a unique document from the time when the hardcore scene was at its peak in Sweden. This is the super BUNDLE with four books, one of each cover. Limited covers by: Carl Cordezui Claudio Marino Mikael Hammarberg Book title: LKPG Hardcore: Where we belonged Author: Kristofer Pasanen Release date: 18.2.2021 Publisher: Uprising Coalition – Distributed by: Freight Train - ISBN: 978-952-94-4140-2 Featuring the bands in alphabetical order: Acursed / Another Reason / Applecore / Backside LKPG / Baseline / Blinker / Bobbit / Bonds Of Trust / Both Sides / Break The Silence / Cornerpit / Crew Cut / Dead End / Drabness / Ett Liv Kvar / Fett / First In Line / Forced Into / Foreheads / Friend / Front 013 / Hint / Interlace Jam Session / Nine / One87 / Outlast / Red Tape / Roswell / Section 8 / Sensible / The Firemark / Three Minute Access / Trunchbull

View full details