Skip to product information
1 of 1


Märvel - Hadal Zone Express CD

Märvel - Hadal Zone Express CD

Regular price 90 SEK
Regular price 129 SEK Sale price 90 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: June 3, 2020 KCR127
Label: Killer Cobra Records

Märvel - Hadal Zone Express
Format: CD

Includes the video hit single Danish Rush. Released by Killer Cobra Records 2014.
Cover art by Daniel Ljunggren.

1. Baptism
2. Dead Rock ´n´ Roller
3. Hadal Zone Express
4. Black Money
5. Long Overdue
6. Until The Sun Comes To Wake
7. Danish Rush
8. Remember
9. Yesterday (Is Just Another Day)
10. My Reward
11. Forgettable
View full details