Skip to product information
1 of 1


Märvel - Thunderblood Heart CD

Märvel - Thunderblood Heart CD

Regular price 90 SEK
Regular price 129 SEK Sale price 90 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: June 3, 2020 KCR105 Label: Killer Cobra Records Märvel - Thunderblood Heart CD

Märvel´s celebrated second album on it´s original CD release by Killer Cobra Records 2007.
Cover art by Mats Engesten

1. Intro
2. Fringe Of Comfort
3. I Wanna Know You (Just A Little Bit Better)
4. Thunderblood Heart
5. So Good Together
6. Girl, Where´s My Amulet?!
7. Code Of The Road
8. Cagney Sans Lacey (The City Is Burning)
9. Willful Non Participation
10. Mind Over Matter
11. Musta Fresta!
View full details