Skip to product information
1 of 1


Deny - Dystopia LP

Deny - Dystopia LP

Regular price 179 SEK
Regular price Sale price 179 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: January 10, 2020 FLYKTR07 Label: Flyktsoda Red/Black Marbled Vinyl Colour poster/insert with lyrics. Recorded in September 2019 Recorded & Produced by Foffe & Deny at Studio Skogsbrynet Mixed & Mastered by Jocke Rydbjer at Wolfden Studio. Hardcore Punk band from Töreboda, Sweden. Formed in 1995.

View full details