Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Sign Records

Ebba Bergkvist & The Flat Tire Band - Four Wings (Solid turquoise)

Ebba Bergkvist & The Flat Tire Band - Four Wings (Solid turquoise)

Regular price 239 SEK
Regular price Sale price 239 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: May 31, 2024

"Four Wings" is the second studio album by the heavy blues rock band Ebba Bergkvist & The Flat Tire Band. Following their critically acclaimed debut "Spilt Milk" from 2020, the Swedish band returns with 10 new tracks where heavy guitar riffs, raw garage rock, and soulful blues blend with powerful vocals and a psychedelic ’70s flare. While embracing a modern approach to production, the sound is firmly rooted in influences from artists such as Rival Sons, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Blues Pills, Lucifer, and Jimi Hendrix. The outcome is a diverse and dynamic album full of energy and emotion. 

"Four Wings" is produced and recorded by Ebba Bergkvist in Silence Studio in Koppom as well as Helgen Studio, Stockholm. All artwork for the album as well as its singles are hand drawn by Ebba. Erik Petersson, who previously worked with bands such as Siena Root and Heavy Feather mixed the album in No Regrets Fonogram Studio, and Fredrik Stålne mastered it. "Four Wings" is released by The Sign Records on solid turquoise vinyl with gatefold cover. 
View full details