Skip to product information
1 of 1

Majestic Mountain Records

Draken - S/T LP (Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Draken - S/T LP (Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price 153 SEK
Regular price 219 SEK Sale price 153 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: MMR013LP

Label: Majestic Mountain Records

Draken - S/T
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl Color: Yellow Splatter
Press: First
Release: March 26, 2021

"Riffs on riffs on riffs. DRAKEN’s self-titled debut is filled to the brim with guitar that stomps, gallops, spirals, and a whole mess of other acrobatics. There’s a doomy undercurrent beneath the stoner crunch and punky Red Fang vibes, and the raw vocals bring it all home. It’s early yet, but DRAKEN are already making a strong case for one of the year’s top debuts."

~ Shasta Beast

For fans of: Motörhead, Spidergawd

1. Realm Of Silence
2. Way Down Low
3. Grand General
4. (We Walk) In Circles
5. The Master
6. Strange Love
7. Mountain In An Endless Ocean

View full details