Hem10/12/LP › Viral - S/T LP

Viral - S/T LP

229 Kr
Inkl moms
✓ Lagervara



Viral - S/T LP

Viral Is A Swedish Heavy Metal Band Formed In 2012. Heavily Rooted In New Wave Of British Heavy Metal.

High Quality First Pressing Black Vinyl Limited 200 Copies.

Independent Released By The Band 2021.

1. Scarred
2. Going Down
3. Machine
4. Gallows
5. Gonna Lose It
6. Viral
7. Mephorious
8. Selo´s Tale
9. Devil´s Clockwork

Vocals: Albin Forsell
Guitar: Marcus Borggren
Guitar: Larri Mohell Malinen
Bass: Christian Ståhl
Drums: Linus Melchiorsen

Mixed/Mastered by: Niels Nielsen (Ghost, In Flames, MCC, Witchery, Tid, Dead Soul, Spiders)
released January 8, 2021

Special thanks to:

Niels Nielsen - Mix & Master
Johan Rapp - Backing vocals, production assistant, previous bass player
Rickard Sandell - Previous drummer
Björn Almgren - Previous bass player
Thomas Olausson - First drummer
Zara Rydman - Backing vocals
Joel Selsfors - Piano
Mattias Frisk - Album art
M.Otto.O Sundance MD&M - Cover design
Nicke "bus" Karlsson - various graphic
Viral fanclub (Dan Westin, Rickard Eklund) - Backing vocals
Freight Train
Almost Religious AB
S:t Larsgatan 21
582 24 Linköping