Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sound Pollution

Pentagram – Day Of Reckoning 12"

Pentagram – Day Of Reckoning 12"

Regular price 188 SEK
Regular price 269 SEK Sale price 188 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: October 26, 2021

Art: VILELP378 Label: Peaceville Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Tracklist A1 Day Of Reckoning A2 Evil Seed A3 Broken Vows A4 When The Screams Come B1 Burning Saviour B2 Madman B3 Wartime

View full details