Skip to product information
1 of 1

D-takt & Råpunk

Paranoid – Heavy Mental Fuck-Up!, 12”

Paranoid – Heavy Mental Fuck-Up!, 12”

Regular price 223 SEK
Regular price 319 SEK Sale price 223 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: November 30, 2022

Paranoids second album channels the noisy sound of their debut into a heavier, more powerful attack. A grimy, crusty, metal-punk 10 tracks album. Pressing: 300 copies Comes w/ obi strip and free download code Recorded at Communichaos Media Clay Station, March 2018 by Kenko. Additional recordings at Studio Mangel, March 2018 by Jocke D-takt. Mixed by Kenko. Remastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door, August 2021. On ",自,警,団, ", guitar solo by Joel Militia. Cover artwork by Nicky Rat. Cover design and layout by Bom-Bom Ljud & Bild Produktion. Photos by Pontus Lindroth. ",The result of this concoction is a fist pumping mix of frantic beats, chug along riffs, bonkers bass solos and out of control lead breaks. It all sounds like the best squat party you could ever go to or the sound track to those old skate vids Thrasher put out in the late 80’s. The production is great. It treads the fine line between underground punk and great to listen to even on MP3 which many punk and thrash bands fail at- tending to veer one way or t’other", - Ave Noctum The First Ten Years 2012-2022 vinyl reissue series. Black vinyl only, this applies to all titles. No colors or limited edition available. Released by Paranoid Northern Discs and D-takt & Råpunk Records.
View full details